Mega Energy Cooperation with TIpsNews

2024 NFL schedule leaks and rumors: Here’s a running list of every leaked game ahead of Wednesday’s release

 2024 NFL schedule leaks and rumors: Here’s a running list of every leaked game ahead of Wednesday’s release






2024 NFL time desk leaks and rumors: Here's a running checklist of each and every leaked recreation earlier than Wednesday's unencumber

Observe along as we tune each and every NFL time desk leak

2023 NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7
Getty Photos

The unencumber of the NFL time desk is factual a couple of hours away. At 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday, the NFL will be unveiling all 272 games on the odd-season time desk. Pointless to reveal, you in all probability couldn’t have to wait that long for the unveiling, and that’s the rationale on legend of if there might maybe be one element you will be in a build apart of abode to count on yearly with the NFL time desk, it be that half of this can leak out earlier than the legitimate unencumber gets right here. 

Since we wish to plan your existence more uncomplicated, we are going to be monitoring each and every leak in a single build apart of abode: Moral right here. 

We are going to keeping a running tab of each and every leaked recreation, which formula you are going to pray to bookmark this page and test reduction each and every so each and every so steadily to search out out what basically the latest leaks are. 

Listed below are some issues we already know in regards to the time desk to this level: 

  • Chiefs will host Ravens in NFL opener. Kansas Metropolis will be kicking off the 2024 season by internet web hosting Baltimore in a rematch of the 2023 AFC title recreation. 
  • Tom Brady’s first recreation as a broadcaster will be in Cleveland. Brady will be taking on the No. 1 asserting job with Fox this year and his first recreation will be approaching Sunday, Sept. 8 when the Browns host the Cowboys. 

All upright, let’s accept to the leaks. 

If truth be told, earlier than we obtain that, right here’s a rapid level to: Rob into legend that the time desk you see below is consistent with leaks and that nothing is legitimate except the NFL releases the elephantine time desk at 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday. 

Now that we have that disclaimer out of the formula, right here’s a detect at each and every recreation that’s been leaked out to this level:

Week 1 (Sept. 5-9)

Thursday, Sept. 5

  • Ravens at Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 6

  • Packers at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET — Sao Paulo, Brazil (Peacock) 

Sunday, Sept. 8

  • Steelers at Falcons (supply)
  • Broncos at Seahawks (supply)
  • Jaguars at Dolphins (supply)
  • Panthers at Saints (supply)
  • Chargers at Raiders (supply)
  • Commanders at Buccaneers (supply)
  • Cowboys at Browns, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)

Monday, Sept. 9

  • Jets at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 2 (Sept. 12-16)

Thursday, Sept. 12

  • Bills at Dolphins, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Sept. 15

  • Browns at Jaguars (supply)
  • Saints at Cowboys (supply)
  • Colts at Packers (supply)
  • Steelers at Broncos (supply)
  • Seahawks at Patriots (supply)
  • Giants at Commanders (supply)
  • 49ers at Vikings (supply)
  • Jets at Titans (supply)
  • Bengals at Chiefs, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 16

  • Falcons at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 3 (Sept. 19-23)

Thursday, Sept. 19

  • Patriots at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Sept. 22

  • Chargers at Steelers (supply)
  • Panthers at Raiders (supply)
  • Eagles at Saints (supply)
  • Chiefs at Falcons (supply)

Monday, Sept. 23

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) 

Week 4 (Sept. 26-30)

Thursday, Sept. 26

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Sept. 29

  • Steelers at Colts (supply)
  • Saints at Falcons (supply)
  • Bills at Ravens (supply)
  • Eagles at Buccaneers (supply)
  • Vikings at Packers (supply)
  • Broncos at Jets (supply)

Monday, Sept. 30

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 5 (Oct. 3-7)

Thursday, Oct. 3

  • Buccaneers at Falcons, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Oct. 6

  • Jets at Vikings, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Buccaneers at Saints (supply)
  • Cowboys at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Oct. 7

  • Saints at Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 6 (Oct. 10-14)

Thursday, Oct. 10

  • TBA at TBA 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Oct. 13

  • Jaguars at Bears, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Buccaneers at Saints (supply)
  • Steelers at Raiders (supply)
  • Browns at Eagles (supply)

Monday, Oct. 14

  • Bills at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 7 (Oct. 17-21)

Thursday, Oct. 17

  • Broncos at Saints, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Oct. 20

  • Patriots at Jaguars, 9:30 a.m. ET — London (NFL Network)
  • Eagles at Giants, 1 p.m. ET (supply)
  • Texans at Packers (supply)
  • Lions at Vikings (supply)
  • Chiefs at 49ers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox) (supply)
  • Jets at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Oct. 21

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 8 (Oct. 24-28)

Thursday, Oct. 24

  • Vikings at Rams, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Oct. 27

  • Packers at Jaguars (supply)
  • Saints at Chargers (supply)
  • Panthers at Broncos (supply)
  • Jets at Patriots (supply)
  • Eagles at Bengals, 4:25 p.m. ET (supply)

Monday, Oct. 28

  • Giants at Steelers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 9 (Oct. 31-Nov. 4)

Thursday, Oct. 31

  • Texans at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Nov. 3

  • Raiders at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET (supply)
  • Colts at Vikings (supply)
  • Saints at Panthers (supply)
  • Dolphins at Bills, 1 p.m. ET (supply)
  • Lions at Packers (supply)
  • Commanders at Giants (supply)
  • Jaguars at Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Nov. 4

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 10 (Nov. 7-11)

Thursday, Nov. 7

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Nov. 10

  • Giants at Panthers, 9:30 a.m. ET — Munich (NFL Network)
  • Jets at Cardinals (supply)
  • Falcons at Saints (supply)
  • Steelers at Commanders (supply)
  • Eagles at Cowboys (supply)
  • Vikings at Jaguars (supply)

Monday, Nov. 11

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 11 (Nov. 14-18)


Thursday, Nov. 14

  • Commanders at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Nov. 17

  • Vikings at Titans (supply)
  • Browns at Saints (souce)
  • Chiefs at Bills, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS) (supply) 
  • Colts at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Nov. 18

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 12 (Nov. 21-25) 

Thursday, Nov. 21

  • Steelers at Browns, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Nov. 24

  • 49ers at Packers (supply)
  • Eagles at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Nov. 25

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 13 (Nov. 28-Dec. 2 — Thanksgiving Week)

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving)

  • Bears at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS) (supply)
  • Giants at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (supply)
  • Dolphins at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Friday, Nov. 29 (Dark Friday)

  • Raiders at Chiefs, 3 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Dec. 1

  • Steelers at Bengals (supply)
  • Cardinals at Vikings (supply)
  • Rams at Saints (supply)
  • Eagles at Ravens (supply)
  • Seahawks at Jets (supply)

Monday, Dec. 2

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 14 (Dec. 5-9)

Thursday, Dec. 5

  • Packers at Lions, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Sunday, Dec. 8

  • Panthers at Eagles (supply)
  • Saints at Giants (supply)
  • Falcons at Vikings (supply)
  • Dolphins at Jets (supply)

Monday, Dec. 9

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 15  (Dec. 12-16)

Thursday, Dec. 12

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 15

  • Steelers at Eagles (supply)
  • Bears at Vikings (supply)
  • Commanders at Saints (supply)
  • Jets at Jaguars (supply)
  • Packers at Seahawks, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (supply)

Monday, Dec. 16

  • Falcons at Raiders, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 16 (Dec. 19-23)

Thursday, Dec. 19

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Saturday, Dec. 21

  • Texans at Chiefs
  • Steelers at Ravens (supply)

Sunday, Dec. 22 

  • Jaguars at Raiders (supply)
  • Eagles at Commanders (supply)
  • Vikings at Seahawks (supply)
  • Rams at Jets (supply)

Monday, Dec. 23

  • Saints at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 17 (Dec. 25-30)

Wednesday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

  • Chiefs at Steelers (Netflix) (supply)
  • Ravens at Texans (Netflix) (supply)

Thursday, Dec. 26

  • Seahawks at Bears, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (supply)

Saturday, Dec. 28

  • TBA

Sunday, Dec. 29

  • Jets at Bills (supply)
  • Cowboys at Eagles (supply)
  • Raiders at Saints (supply)
  • Packers at Vikings (supply)
  • Broncos at Bengals (supply) — Saturday or Sunday
  • Falcons at Commanders (supply) — Saturday or Sunday

Week 17 level to: A minimum of two Sunday games will be flexed to Saturday. 

Monday, Dec. 30

  • Lionst at 49ers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (supply)

Week 18 (Jan 4-5)

Saturday, Jan. 4 or Sunday, Jan. 5

  • Giants at Eagles (supply)
  • Commanders at Cowboys (supply)
  • Packers-Bears (supply)
  • Vikings at Lions (supply)
  • Saints at Buccaneers (supply)
  • Falcons-Panthers
  • Jets at Dolphins (supply)
  • Bills-Patriots

Expose: There are no Thursday or Monday games in Week 18. All games will be played on Sunday with the exception of for two that will be flexed into ESPN’s Saturday evening doubleheader. 

Our Most modern NFL Stories

Study Extra

Digiqole Ad

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *